KOFEART

Mystic River

In colored, doodles on September 20, 2014 at 7:26 pm

2013-05-13 11.08.52

White paper with black ink gel ballpoint gel and green water color. No other options, running out of water color. I accept water colors donation 😛

  1. I seriously have slightly used, once beloved tube watercolors I would be happy to share with you if you are serious. Having changed media, I long to see them go to a good home. Send address if this fits your need.

  2. Oh, its a great honor for me to accept your watercolors. I am living in Indonesia. I have just add your facebook and I send my address via inbox 😀

Leave a Reply

