KOFEART

let’s go up, no worries

In black and white, doodles on June 18, 2013 at 6:04 pm

376965_626672547345512_304812335_n

I am afraid of high. I can’t do it. Let’s go up, dont worry! 🙂 The view is amazing up there. Come on bear! 😀

  1. We have been seeing a few real black bears in my neighborhood (less than a kilometer away). One was seen looking at the koi carp in a neighbor’s pool. I think your bears are charming; reminds me of some of the illustrations in the picture books of my childhood.

    • ahahaha….my first looking bear is my own teddy bear, and bear from my childhood story books… When I saw a real bear for the first time (5 years age), I’ve just know that they ears are small … not like my teddy’s ear…ahahahhaha…

Leave a Reply

