KOFEART

New Moty iPhone Case Now Available

In stuff on March 28, 2012 at 12:24 pm

Moty series for iPhone Case has just launched to day!

 

You can get this cute iPhone case with $39.30 at redbubble with world wide delivery service with regular and express service choice.

Order will package in good condition, you can also choose gift wrapping option to send your order as a gift for someone.

Surfing kofeart (kofegeek small art) to know more about Moty character.

Happy shopping! 😉

  1. This is cute. You can also see at Society 6.

    • Sure, society 6 is good. Unfortunately, I forget my paypal password hehehehe, and can not reset the password. I think my answer are right but it won’t direct to my account. I still try to remember my security answer LOL, and then make a society6 account. Moty will be available in some series by the time. I still try to finish the sketches 🙂

  2. I have an iPhone 3G. No Moty for it? Aw, I’m disappointed!

Leave a Reply

