KOFEART

Country House in Framed Print

In best drawing, black and white, stuff on March 28, 2012 at 6:32 pm

Hmm, this is a lovely month. I have added some cool stuff in kofeart, not only selected iPhone case, I also added Framed print that you can purchase through redbubble and artflakes. Here is the first sample of Framed Print, Country House in Framed Print

Beautiful ya ;), different from artflake, redbubble provide customer to adjust any kind of frame style, frame color and matte color for print art in framed. This sample is adjust with large print (24.0″ x 16.0″), with black frame color and bright with matte color in flat frame (30mm wide and 20mm deep).

This is just a sample, you can change the matte color, frame color and frame style. You can purchase this framed print with $167.08, if you purchase in small or medium size, it will be cheaper. Sample page for framed print will be available in framed print page in this blog.

Are you falling in love with Country House in Framed Print?

 

  1. great sketching, very nicely done

  2. Thank you Dean, I need two days to finish the sketch 🙂

  3. I want to see Moty in a frame to purchase! I love him, you know. Your blog confuses me. I get lost. Let me know if Moty becomes available in a print. Thanks, George

  4. Dear weaver, if you still want Moty in framed, you can see it at https://kofeart.wordpress.com/framed-print/, or directly go to http://www.redbubble.com/people/hasie/works/8681323-moty-in-framed-print, you can purchase it in small, medium and large, just make your own customization, enjoy shopping ya 🙂 , I am glad to have you in Moty fan list 🙂

  5. Hey there! I clicked on over here from your other blog and I’m so glad I did–Loving your stuff! Off to explore more 🙂

  6. Very nice! Love it!

Leave a Reply

