KOFEART

Behind the Hill

In black and white, doodles, sketch on March 14, 2012 at 7:06 pm

970730_626670187345748_1155630302_n

What is behind the hill actually? Rabbit family! They have just came home from family picnic. Do you see 2 little bunny? It is Katy with her doll and Robin holding his carrot. Papa rabbit bring a camera and mama rabbit bring a food basket. And rabbit with a flower hat is auntie Christina.  In front of her, there are uncle Arthur with his favorite scarf and uncle Brad holding an umbrella. They do not realize that they will get 3 uninvited guest. Katy and Robin will be very happy to get new friends 🙂

_____________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

I was not lucky! My fact is FIXED but only for black and white scanning. Damn! Really sorry, I have to cancel posting colored drawing here. Hope you enjoy my 3 minutes drawing again. It really looks like a children serial stories finally and accidentally. Huh 😦

  1. Young lady, I always enjoy your work. You are very talented … and everything that I have seen you do has “sweetness” about it and brightens my day.

  2. Thank you Raven, glad to know that my doodles can brightens your day because your haiku also warm my heart, inspirational. All of us can filled each other, what a nice friendship 🙂

  3. It’s a pity you don’t have a donate button! I’d most certainly donate to this excellent blog! I suppose for now i’ll settle for bookmarking and adding your RSS feed to my Google account. I look forward to new updates and will talk about this website with my Facebook group. Talk soon!

  4. You should take part in a contest for one of the best blogs on the web. I will recommend this site!

Leave a Reply

