KOFEART

From the Door

In black and white, doodles, sketch on March 13, 2012 at 7:59 pm

968964_626670020679098_987161042_n

What the hell are we thinking about? Yes, we have go to see outside! Dragon has take the decision first. Look at him, he was running to the hill 😀

_____________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

This a second series of my previous drawing, Outside the Door. If I make the 3rd, 4th, and etc., the compilation will be a children book, hahahahaha. I promise to someone that I will show him what was happen from the door. By the way, my drawing looking better and naturally. It is because I have just get my SCANNER get FIXED! I am happy about that 🙂 The scans  become bright, soft and clear and the most important is, it can catch my colored drawing scratch, perfect 😀 Wait my colored drawing with the FIXED SCANNER in my next post ya. Say goodbye to Adobe Photoshop! 😛

  1. it is a nice picture.. remind us that there will be always decisions and choices in our life, and sometimes we just need a small thing or a simple example such as dragon to make us be able to conquer great challange and even our self..

  2. thank you moty 🙂 .., I still remember that you always try to conquer dragon by challenge him to run in prairie because he won’t win..pretty cheat 😛

  3. I totally understand your joy, I dream of the day when I have a scanner of my own and don’t have to hunt one down or work my magic in Photoshop, with various results. Congrats. 🙂

    • Well Sophy, it’s not really fixed actually, I have just realized that it’s only worked good for black and white. How poor am I? 😦 your blogs is lovely, I love it 🙂

      • Ah, that’s a shame. What’s up with that? I went to the public library to scan a bunch of stuff a couple of weeks ago, and the man helping me was really nice and all, but when he showed me the scanned drawings on screen I realised that they were all black and white. Of course, I told him kindly that this wasn’t really what I expected, but he could not understand why on earth someone would create a scanner who only handled black and white. I didn’t even know it existed. So stupid.
        Thank you! I really like yours too. 🙂

Leave a Reply

